Happy Thanksgiving!

November 23, 2006 at 11:38 pm | Posted in Blogroll, Children's Music, Gymnastics, Kindermusik, Music, Music Together, Ramblings | Leave a comment

As I reflect on this last year I see many obstacles overcome. I see smiling faces now entering a new studio and a new semester. I see my family spending rare time together. I see those less fortunate and do my best to help them. At our Thanksgiving Table we will have my husband Kenny and I, our daughters Kendra and Rosalie, and our son-in-law Paul, Kenny’s sister Lynn and our friend from Kenny’s Psaltery Yahoogroup, Judy. Judy is making a move from the Florida Keys to a better situation here in North Carolina. She is in-between homes and we offer her a warm Thanksgiving meal on a cold November day.

Yesterday we had one Milk and Cookies class meet. It was more a family class as older siblings and one Dad joined us. What a treat to see families enjoying Kindermusik together! See the smiling faces below!

Milk and Cookies 4Milk and Cookies 3

Milk and CookiesMilk and Cookies 2

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

